Knowledge, according to Hinduism, is removal of Ignorance.

We come to know new facts, information by removing earlier information.

For detailed information on this,please Google knowledge+ramanan50.

We seem to be uncovering information from the past which we earlier dismissed.

There seems to be new information when we attempt to interpret them in the light of our present knowledge.

Now the West seems to realise the greatness of Hinduism, not by organised Religion, but by independent researchers and seekers of Truth.

I have been able to relate Indian temple architecture to Astronomy, Mantras to Wave theory, Indian philosophy to Quantum Theory.

I have written on the sacred sites of the world and how they are aligned.

There are Shiva temples which are located in the same latitude.

One such is the fact that twenty sites in the world lie in the same Latitude and the distance between them represent the Golden Means/ Fibonacci number.

Read more https://ramanan50.wordpress.com/2016/03/09/twenty-world-spiritual-sites-same-latitude-seven-hinduism/

Shiva Temples in Straight Line

Twenty World Spiritual sites in the same Latitude Seven Hinduism

Chidambaram Geo Magnetic Center o the Universe

79* 41 LONGITUDE CHIDAMBARAM KANCHI KALAHASTI THREE ELEMENTS TEMPLE

https://ramanan50.wordpress.com/2016/10/17/eight-shiva-temples-straight-line-7941-longitude/4/

I have now come across new information on how the Great Wall of Jerusalem,Kaaba,Angkorvat and Serpent in Ohio are intricately aligned.

Here it is.

Kaaba Elllora Angkotvat in Alignment.image
Kaaba Elllora Angkotvat in Alignment

The distance from the point marked by the square and compass to the center of the Kailash Temple of Ellora is exactly 6666.66 nautical miles.

Related to my research in It’s About Time, and the Verne Code in Quantification I deduced that 111111 x 111111 millimeters = 6666 nautical miles. That fact seems to tie in with the repdigits and divisibility by 11’s in McMahon’s research. Repdigits are keys. By the way, the square root of 111111 = 333.333.

The Kailash Temple is designed to recall Mount Kailash, the home of Lord Shiva. It is a megalith carved out of one single basalt crystalline rock. It was built in the 8th century by King Krishna I.

5 days ago Facebook friend David Smith shared an image of “AMAZING ELLORA CAVES” on my wall (thank you David). I learned about them in university years ago as an example of subtractive architecture, where rock was removed to reveal the temple, much like a giant sculpture. Abu Simbel in Egypt and Petra in Jordan come to mind. I measured the distance from Ellora to these other subtractive architectures but nothing of significance comes up.

Yesterday Christel Pilz listened to my interview on Alchemy radio and decided to send me a message on Facebook, “So many scholars and researchers seem to ignore ancient sites in Asia such as the Kailash rock Temple at Ellora in India, which seems to be one of the special place on earth. Its origin going back much further than what conventional archaeology keeps saying.” She asked me to look into it and sent me a beautiful essay she wrote about it. I would like to discover more about Asian secrets in plain sight of which my knowledge is sadly lacking.

Also yesterday, and completely independently, Urban Asplund sent me an email saying he felt that places like Serpent Mound in Ohio, Angkor Wat in Cambodia, and Ellora in Indianeed more attention. OK, I get it. With so many independent references to Ellora in a short period of time I felt I had better look closer, so I measured the distance from Ellora to Angkor Wat and discovered that it is 3141 km, recalling Pi. I felt that there was something still missing however.

I found it today so here it is: the distance from the Kailash Temple at Ellora to the Kaaba in Mecca has a map length of 33.0°. I finally see that three of the most sacred places in the world are in alignment, located precisely to encode specific distances. This is what I was meant to perceive, and you who are reading this as well. Think about it.

I have seen before that the Kaaba is 666.6 nautical miles from the Western Wall in Jerusalem, the most sacred place in Judaism. This is from Quantification, page 59:..

Reference and citation.

http://www.secretsinplainsight.com/hacking-the-world-matrix/

Join 7,501 other subscribers
February 2019
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending