Drunk Images New Year 2013
Ride home? A couple frolicking in a lane near Wind Street, the main pub and club district of Swansea, in south Wales early this morning
Drunk Images 2013 New Year
Take a pew: Couple take the weight off of their feet after a hard night at the bar
2013 Drunks
I never go out without my plant: A woman under the influence of alcohol dragging an uprooted plant through Swansea

 

2013 Drunk New Year
The pair plough on past Subway, heads down, on a mission with that uprooted bush .
2013 New Year Drunks.
Naughty step?A woman chats to two men after collapsing onto the pavement

 

2013 New Year drunks
Overcooked it in Newcastle city centre last night

 

2013 new Year Drunks
‘You hold my shoes, I’ll hold my drink’: Party people on Broad Street in Birmingham

 

Source;

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2255587/New-Years-Eve-2012-Shameful-scenes-booze-fuelled-chaos-cities-Britain.html?ICO=most_read_module

 

Enhanced by Zemanta

5 responses to “2013 New Year Drunks Photo Essay.”

  1. You have to love Saturnalia ! I do

    Like

  2. Kinpatsu Oneesan Avatar
    Kinpatsu Oneesan

    The two dragging the plant are my favorite; you have the love the classiness!

    Like

    1. That’s my favorite and also holding the shoes.

      Like

  3. I hate people who get drunk! It frightens me, I feel despressed and horrified when I see drunk people. Brrr…

    Like

    1. You should lok at the funnier side.and of course keep away.\Fun to watch from a distance

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending