ramanan50

2013 New Year Drunks Photo Essay.

In Uncategorized on January 2, 2013 at 12:44

Drunk Images New Year 2013

Ride home? A couple frolicking in a lane near Wind Street, the main pub and club district of Swansea, in south Wales early this morning

Drunk Images 2013 New Year

Take a pew: Couple take the weight off of their feet after a hard night at the bar

2013 Drunks

I never go out without my plant: A woman under the influence of alcohol dragging an uprooted plant through Swansea

 

2013 Drunk New Year

The pair plough on past Subway, heads down, on a mission with that uprooted bush .

2013 New Year Drunks.

Naughty step?A woman chats to two men after collapsing onto the pavement

 

2013 New Year drunks

Overcooked it in Newcastle city centre last night

 

2013 new Year Drunks

‘You hold my shoes, I’ll hold my drink': Party people on Broad Street in Birmingham

 

Source;

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2255587/New-Years-Eve-2012-Shameful-scenes-booze-fuelled-chaos-cities-Britain.html?ICO=most_read_module

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
  1. I hate people who get drunk! It frightens me, I feel despressed and horrified when I see drunk people. Brrr…

    Like

  2. The two dragging the plant are my favorite; you have the love the classiness!

    Like

  3. You have to love Saturnalia ! I do

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,864 other followers

