Avani Avittam Upakarma Dates Why Change of Dates Details.

FeaturedUpakarma date .image.

The Yajur Upakarma is to be celebrated on 6th September 2017,as the earlier day happens to be day when Grahana,Eclipse takes place. Rig Upakarma August 28th,(Avani 12th), Sama Upakarma,August 25th( Avani 9th),


Gayatri Kavacha Nyasa Details How To Chant Lord Narayana

Lord Narayana describes the inner meaning and procedures of the Gayatri Manta to Sage Narada. The Gayatri mantra is from the Rig Veda. Narayana explains Gayatri from Yajur, Sama and Atharva Vedas. I am providing the Armor of the Gayatri Mantra. This forms the Nyasa.

Gayatri Mantra 24 Powers Colors One For Each Syllable

The Gayatri Mantra has, 24 Syllables, 24 Rishis, 24 Meters, Chandas,though  Gayatri itself is a Chandas, and 24 Devatas, Presiding Deities, That is One for Each Syllable. Gayatri is vibration, sound. As science confirms energy is convertible. Each Syllable of Gayatri is a Vibration and as a whole the Gayatri produces a Vibration in addition … Continue reading Gayatri Mantra 24 Powers Colors One For Each Syllable

Gayatri Twenty Four Devatas.

I am providing the Devatas, presiding Deitites ofThe Gayatri Mantra. They are twenty four, one Devata for each syllable. The list. 1) Agni,

Seven Rivers Russian Veda Book Of Veles Hinduism in Russia

Russia was called Sthree Varsha, ruled by women. Krishna's son Pradhyumna's city was in Por Baijn, Siberia. Narada's Mountain Narodnaya is Narada's Mountain in the Urals. Arkaim was Rig Vedic Mandala City. Please read m Posts on each of these, filed under Hinduism. There is more! There is The Book of Veles considered to be the Russian Vedas.