Posts Tagged ‘Nagpur Test’

Indian Cricket Team For Test 2012

In cricket on December 8, 2012 at 19:24

The Indian Cricket team battered and bruised by the recent defeats needs a policy change.

To help the selectors I have chosen the present team for the Nagpur Test between India and England.

I am sure this would deliver!

Indian Cricket Team 1971.

The 1971 Indian touring squad. Back row, L to R, RP Mehra (manager); EAS Prasanna; D Govindraj; BS Bedi; BS Chandrasekhar; AV Mankad; P Krishnamurthy; K Jayantilal; S Abid Ali; Col. HR Adhikari (team manager); Front row, L to R, SMH Kirmani; GR Viswanath; DN Sardesai; Abbas Ali Baig; AL Wadekar (cpt), S Venkataraghavan; FM Engineer (wicketkeeper); SM Gavaskar; ED Solkar;; The Oval, August 1971

Sunil Gavaskar.

Virender Sehwag.

Cheteswar Pujara.

Sachin Tendulkar,

Rahul Dravid.

VVS Laxman.

MS Dhoni.(c&wkt)


Javagal Srinath.

Bishen Singh Bedi.

EAS Prasanna.

Erapalii Prasanna

EAS Prasanna

Sunil Joshi.

12 Man S.Venkat Raghavan


Enhanced by Zemanta

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,248 other followers

%d bloggers like this: