1000 Year Tomb Of Rajaraja Chola Mudikondan?

Recently the half buried slanted Shiva Lingam figured in the midst of plantain field and just behind the hut of Pakirisamy’s (a farmer) in Mudikondan river bed in Udayalur, Kumbakonam taluk. (Ref. Picture and You Tube video) The site and Shiva Lingam are being claimed as Raja Raja Cholan’s ashes’ burial place

Narahari Vishnu Temple in Russia

Amrvathi, the capital of Indra, the chief of Devas was in Russia,

Yagnyavalkya lived in Russia,

Lord Krishna’s son, Pradhyumna founded a city Port Baijin, Russis,

The Vedas were called Santi Veda,…..

River Moksha is found in Russia…..

Narada Mountain called as Narodnya Mountain is found in the Urals,

There is evidence galore.