Ramanis Prayer Portal

I have received quite a few emails over the last few days as to why I have not posted any new post.

Nor have I replied the comments on this site.

Lord Ganesha

Usually I reply the  comments immediately.

The reason why I did not post a new article is that my daughter met with a serious accident, which has resulted in the Fracture of Four vertebrae , three rib bones and two bones in the Face.

Thanks to the Prayers of well wishers no harm to her internal organs ike Brain, Lungs or spinal cord.

Though slight puncture of the Lung is noticed it is not a cause for concern.

However she is to undergo two surgical procedures  the next Wednesday/Thursday for fractures in the face and Jaw.

On seeing the visuals of the accident I was shocked at the seriousness of the accident.

I was convinced that Prayers only could save her and I shared the information on Facebook requesting people to Pray for Her.

I was astounded at the response from the people offering prayers, messages encouraging me to be brave, offers of Medicines from India ,US, medical advice from Doctors,Blood offers , special vows from people on behalf of my daughter!

I have lost count of the messages pouring in.

I think it must have crossed the 7000 mark.

Such a spontaneous gesture from people one does not even know moved me.

Thanks to these kind souls my daughter has come unscathed from serious injuries though two operations are due

Now I am more than convinced about the collective power of Prayer from people who are not known to the affected.

I have opened up a new page to help people in times of Distress,Physical injury, diseases, Emotional and mental problems,financial worries.

They can post the messages in the Ramani’s Prayer Portal , a Facebook page of Mine,.

I shall be providing effective Mantras , mostly from the Vedas.

Readers can participate in the Prayers.

Time and other details are mentioned in the Page.

Kindly make use of the Page.

Ramani’s Prayer Portal


12 thoughts on “Ramanis Prayer Portal

  1. My prayers are with you Sir.. My best wishes for the speedy recovery of your daughter. May God bless her with good health again..


  2. Sorry to hear Sir. May God with u always. U r daughter will get ready in while after successful surgery. You will turn again to spiritual, which will guide you all along. My prayers for betterment of your daughter going on. May God gives more strength to take care of u r daughter


  3. Sir,we pray at the feet of  Lord Vaitheeswaran. He will take care.I am requesting to give your address.thank you in advanceyours sincerelyV.Padmanabhan


  4. Just now I saw yr.post., worried….but don’t worry…I am living in Kanchipuram..I will pray to Mahaperiyava’s Adhishtanam, Kamakshi and Varadhar…pl.let me know yr.daughter’s nakshatram…I will plant a corresponding tree for her..


      1. Tomorrow Swathi Nakshatram….day for Lord Narasimha..you know well…tomorrow I will go to Thiruvelukkai and pray for yr.(my)daughter.


Leave a Reply

