A Child asks,Why?


They Say…

There are Millions of Stars and Thousands of Universes,yet I am born here where Life can exist,

Why?

There are things and Living Things,Yet I am born as a Living Thing?

Why?

Child questions ..WHY?

Child Questions..WHY?

There are places on the Earth, where I would not  have survived,I am born in a place where I can survive,

Why?

There are Reptiles,Sea Creatures,Birds,things like Frogs,animals,yet I am born as a Human Being,

Why?

I have senses that I can see and what they call as Mind which I can not see,

Why?

There are Millions of people as Living beings, yet I am different,

Why?

There are Nine holes in my body,but the air I breathe does not leak,

Why?

I like some people and I dislike some,

Why?

There is something they call us Gravity, which makes the water I drink,goes into my stomach,

Why?

What they call as Doctors say they can cure diseases,yet people die,

Why?

A Big baby is in my mother’s stomach which is small?

Why?

One day people go to sleep, never to return,

Why?

-What they call as Science tells me How and Never Why?

Leave a Reply

