Election Results 2012 Live Updates – UP Punjab Goa Uttarkhand Manipur



Total No of Seats  -  403

Results/Trends Available -  0
          Leading    Won    Total
BSP         0         0      0
BJP         0         0      0
Congress+   0         0      0
SP          0         0      0
Others      0         0      0

Vote counting to start at 8 AM onward tomorrow.





Author: ramanan50

Retired Senior Management Professional. Lectures on Indian Philosophy,Hinduism, Comparative Religions. Researching Philosophy, Religion. Free lance Writer.Blogger

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: