ramanan50

Human Finger,Sandals On Mars ?

In Astrophysics, Interesting and funny, videos on February 3, 2013 at 20:59

The following image was  caught by Mars Curiosity.

 

What looks like a Fossilized human Finger  and Sandals were found .

 

Watch the other Video in the first Link and the Photos and judge for yourself.

 

‘Four objects caught by Mars Curiosity, very difficult to make out on original image so I have used a few filters to highlight,’ he said in the video description. ‘What are these four objects? UFOs, Dust particles, or something else? As always you decide.’

Experts, however, came out saying that the four ‘objects’ are actually just dead pixels in the rover’s CCD camera — single points in the camera’s imager that have lost functionality and register as white.

Marc D’Antonio, a photo and video analyst for MUFON [Mutual UFO Network], told Huffington Post, ‘I fully concur at this point that these are dead pixels on the imager. All CCD (cameras) have them, and in a bland atmosphere like that at Mars, they would be very obvious as opposed to an active atmosphere like Earth, where they could end up hidden for a long time before anyone noticed them.”’

Usual unconvincing NASA Explanation.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2193757/NASA-Mars-Curiosity-Rover-Fossilized-human-finger-ancient-sandal-Martian-animal.html#axzz2JqhMkqyT

 

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Alien-Disclosure-Group/189249627773146?sk=photos_stream

 

NASA Images by Curiosity Rover.

Ancient digit: A YouTube user claimed that the rover stumbled upon an ancient, fossilized human finger, which in reality is likely just a rock

Mars Images by Curiosity Rover.

Martian footwear: Another rock that caught the attention of the UFO enthusiast made him think of a long-forgotten shoe or sandal on the surface of the Red Planet

 

 

 

  1. Hi there friends, good post and pleasant urging commented at this place, I am truly enjoying by these.

    Like

  2. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure
    whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem.

    You are wonderful! Thanks!

    Like

  3. I’m curious to find out what blog system you have been working with? I’m
    having some minor security issues with my latest website and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any recommendations?

    Like

    • Mine is hosted by WordPress.

      I am sorry I am unable to provide anything more because I have no idea how these things work.

      Thank you for dropping by .

      Like

  4. Hi friends, its great paragraph about cultureand fully defined,
    keep it up all the time.

    Like

  5. [...] info can be found over at ramanan50.wordpress.com or here at [...]

    Like

  6. [...] more info can be found over at dlb.sa.edu.au or here at ramanan50.wordpress.com [...]

    Like

  7. [...] info can be found over at ramanan50.wordpress.com or here at [...]

    Like

  8. [...] info can be found over at ramanan50.wordpress.com or here at [...]

    Like

  9. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my
    comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not
    writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say excellent blog!

    Like

  10. I always used to study post in news papers but now as I am a user of
    internet so from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,036 other followers

