ramanan50

Some of The Best Facebook Statuses.

In Interesting and funny on May 29, 2012 at 12:01

Really funny.

Image representing Facebook as depicted in Cru...

Image via CrunchBase

”    I want to make a Facebook account and the name will be Nobody so when I see stupid crap people post, I can Like it. And it will say Nobody Likes This.
“Username or Password incorrect.” TELL ME WHICH ONE YOU SON OF A BITCH
One out of four people is a chinese. If your father, your mother and your brother are not Chinese, it must be you.
My mother in law walks five miles every day, I wonder where she is at this moment
Never waste a moment, it may be the last with someone you love.
Success lies not in the result but in the effort. “BEING” the Best is not at all important,”DOING” the Best is all that matters.
Always appreciate the time you get, because you never know how much longer it`ll last.
Be your self and not what others want you to be.
You know why people say that you can’t Sleep when you are in Love, because for the 1st Time in your life you will find something more beautiful than your dreams.
Hey you, looking at my status. Hi!٩(-̮̮̃•̃)۶
Trust is a small word with a big concept.
When God opened the window of the Heaven He asked me: What is your wish for today? I said : Please take special care of the person reading this.
Why do we always ignore those that adore us, adore those that ignore us. Love those that hurt us and hurt those that love us??
Your smile looks adorable on you. You should wear it more often.
If you want to leave a lasting impression then treat people the same way you would like to be treated.
Love me for a second, and I will make that second last a lifetime.
Do not think about the past. Accept the Present. Think for the Future, and face tomorrow with a sweet and beautiful smile.
No one can change a person. But someone can be a reason for a person to change.
Being a family means you are a part of something very wonderful. It means you will love & be loved for the rest of your life.
I want you to know something, but I don’t want to tell you, so I’ll just let the first three words of this sentence explain it.
Those who Hate, find it hard to Love: Those who Love find it hard to Hate.
The moment when you are sure you can’t lose what you own, is exactly the moment when you start losing it.
Work hard to get what you like, otherwise you’ll be forced to like what you get.
I need many things to help me live, but I need only you, to make life worth living.
Love happens whether you want it to or not. Don’t try to control it.
When I think of you, I don’t think of tomorrow.
Why does life keep teaching me lessons I have no desire to learn?
God could not be everywhere therefore he made mothers.
Throughout life people will make you mad, disrespect you and treat you bad. Let God deal with the things they do, cause hate in your heart will consume you too.
When everything seems to be unfair, when all that you do is not appreciated, I’ll take your hand, wipe away your tears, take you for a walk and remind you how special you are. If not for them, for me.
You can close your eyes to the things you do not want to see, but you cannot close your heart to the things you do not want to feel.
We waste time looking for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love.
When you feel alone, just look at the spaces between you fingers, and remember that’s where my fingers fit perfectly.
Relationships do not need promises, terms, and conditions. It just needs two wonderful people one who can trust and one who can understand.

Women marry men hoping they will change. Men marry women hoping they will not. So each is inevitably disappointed.
If you want to read about love and marriage you’ve got to buy two separate books.
The four most important words in any marriage…”I’ll do the dishes.”
If love is blind, why is lingerie so popular?
Think of love as a card game: first, get rid of the jokers, throw away the hearts, keep the diamonds… then try to get a king
There is a place you can touch a woman that will drive her crazy. Her heart
I was nauseous and tingly all over. I was either in love or I had smallpox
The last time I was inside a woman was when I went to the Statue of Liberty
The great question… which I have not been able to answer… is, “What… does a woman want?
You can’t put a price tag on love, but you can on all its accessories
We waste time looking for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love.
You don’t always have to try so hard. A thankful heart is so much more attractive than a thirsty heart.
When you feel alone, just look at the spaces between you fingers, and remember that’s where my fingers fit perfectly.
Relationships do not need promises, terms, and conditions. It just needs two wonderful people one who can trust and one who can understand.
An open mind leaves a chance for someone to drop a worthwhile thought in it.
Never cry for the person who hurts you, Just smile & say THANKS for giving me a chance to find someone better than you.
Ability is what you’re capable of doing, motivation determines what you do, and attitude determines how well you do it.
Waiting for someone you love is never easy. Especially when the one you’re waiting for isn’t aware that you’re waiting…
Accept that you have lost, but never accept that you have failed.
Love is the irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired
If I tell you, I love you, can I keep you forever
Just refreshed her facebook page and there are still no wall messages
The most precious possession that ever comes to a man in this world is a woman’s heart.
Do you believe in love at first sight? Or do I have to walk past you again?
Love is a fire: But whether it is going to warm your heart or burn down your house, you can never tell
A real man doesn’t love a million girls, he loves one girl in a million ways ♥
Is missing home…_̴ı̴̴̡̡̡ ̡͌l̡̡̡ ̡͌l̡*̡̡ ̴̡ı̴̴̡ ̡̡͡|̲̲̲͡͡͡ ̲▫̲͡ ̲̲̲͡͡π̲̲͡͡ ̲̲͡▫̲̲͡͡ ̲|̡̡̡ ̡ ̴̡ı̴̡̡ ̡͌l̡̡̡….sweet home…:(
If you had a chance to be someone else for a day.. Type in who and why.
What did you learn today? Student: Apparently not enough! We have to go back tomorrow!
The difference between school and life? In school, you’re taught a lesson and then given a test. In life, you’re given a test that teaches you a lesson.
don’t want to go back to prison, i mean school, i mean prison, i mean school, oh who am i kidding, school is prison and prison is school!
math grow up and solve your own problems
Teacher: I’m going to call your mother. Student: can you please tell their i forgot my lunch and that I my homework?
What’s the difference between Jail and School? Prisoners get better food than school kids do.
Love, (insert your name here)
How is it when ur in kindergarten u don’t want to take a nap, but in all the schools above elementary u would kill for 1?
If you are ready for school to be over press “like”
Fridays should happen more often.
Math use to be just 1+1=2 Now it’s (4x+2y)(5x-9y)
Teacher: I’m sick of how this class treats subs! When you have a sub you treat them how you treat me…
…wonders why homework use to be 1+1=2, and now its Y-2Y=4(X-7)Y=777-X-9-0987655>_< AGGGGGHH!!!my brain hurts!!!
Life is like Math… Once you are done with one problem, there is another one under it :)
Exams = Studying ~ Take the S T U away and you have Dying ~ Therefore ~ Studying = Preparing for death
Kids:then where is my pay check?

http://digg.com/newsbar/Technology/100_cute_facebook_statuses

  1. Reblogged this on A passionate woman's pages.

    Like this

  2. Reblogged this on A passionate woman's pages.

    Like this

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,398 other followers

